Wino for a Day

So I wrote another guest post.  Arden, the author of Musings of a Dancing Wino is busy doing that whole NaNoWriMo thing, so she asked for some guests to fill in.  I decided to answer the call.

My guest post is about cats.  More specifically, I interview a cat.  Is that insanely brilliant or just incredibly dumb?  I’m not sure, but either way, please head over to take a look.  Once you’re there, be sure to stick around and check out all of the other goodness at the site.

(I’ve disabled comments on this post.  If you’ve got something to say, please say it over there)

About The Cutter

I am the Cutter. I write some stuff. You might like it, you might not. Please decide for yourself.
This entry was posted in Randomness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.