The Cutter’s December 2nd Post of Magnificence!

I’ve mentioned how in past years, I’ve never been able to come up with a good post for December 2nd. I think I’m usually too worried about using up one of my better ideas too soon in the month, so I end up writing something lame.

Well this year is going to be different! This year I’m going to make sure that my December 2nd post is awesome and memorable!

And so I present to you: The Cutter’s December 2nd Post of Magnificence!

It's a celebration bitches! (Image source)

It’s a celebration bitches! (Image source)

You may be wondering: Why is today’s post going to be so wonderful? What could you possibly offer us that will live up to such a lofty title?

Well, to start, I’ve got a special guest star today! From the hit television show South Park, please welcome Towelie!

How are you doing today, Towelie?

Oh man, I'm so high right now. (Image source)

Oh man, I’m so high right now. (Image source)

I’m sure you are.

For your viewing pleasure, Towelie and I have scoured the internet to find you some fun and enjoyable videos. Doesn’t that sound like fun?

Our first video involves one of my favorite musical groups of all time: Naughty by Nature. Everyone loves the song Hip Hop Hooray, but haven’t you ever thought that the song would be even better if it was lip synched by the Muppets?

What did you think of that, Towelie?

I don't know. I'm kinda high right now. (Image source)

I don’t know. You wanna go smoke some more? (Image source)

Well, that might enhance the experience, but I don’t think we have time right now.

For our next video, I’ll refer back to the Star Wars Episode VII trailer from yesterday’s post. As a commenter mentioned, someone has already recreated the trailer using Lego blocks. (The internet moves fast these days, huh?))

For our final video, we’ll take one from the hilarious people who make Honest Trailers.

Some people consider Love Actually to be a classic romance. Honest Trailers is a bit less kind in their assessment:

Have you ever seen Love Actually, Towelie?

There's not enough weed in the world. (Image source)

There’s not enough weed in the world. (Image source)

That’s something we can certainly agree on.

That’s all the videos we have for you today. I hope you’ve enjoyed them. If not, don’t worry. I merely found them, I didn’t create them, so I’m not too insulted.

Before we go, do you have anything to say, Towelie?

Yes, I'd like to say a few words about the situation in Ferguson. I think it's a damn shame that... (Image source

Yes, I’d like to say a few words about the situation in Ferguson. I think it’s a damn shame that… (Image source)

Whoa! Looks like we’re all out of time! Thanks for joining us, and I’ll see you all tomorrow!

About The Cutter

I am the Cutter. I write some stuff. You might like it, you might not. Please decide for yourself.
This entry was posted in 31 Days of Blogging, Pop Culture, Randomness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Cutter’s December 2nd Post of Magnificence!

  1. NotAPunkRocker says:

    As somebody who HATES “Love Actually”, I must thank you for finding that video. It says it perfectly.

    The Lego recreation of the Episode VII trailer is pretty neat 🙂

  2. “Shit Actually” just made me laugh hysterically!! (And I’ll be having nightmares about the Muppets)

  3. Pingback: A Belated Look Back at my Year in Blogging | The Cutter Rambles

  4. Pingback: Day Two: Guests Wanted (and Towelie!) | The Cutter Rambles

Got Something to Say?

